-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Done
-
Priority:
High
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
None
-
STOP TB Sprint 6
When a user fills data in the Community Contacts or Occupational Contacts form and navigates back without clicking the Submit button, the entered data is retained.
Upon reopening the same form, the previously entered (unsaved) data is still visible. This behavior is incorrect as the form was not submitted, and no data should be saved or pre-filled.
This issue is reproducible in both:
- Community Contacts form
- Occupational Contacts form
Steps to Reproduce:
- Open Contact Tracing module
- Navigate to Community Contacts or Occupational Contacts form
- Enter data in the form fields
- Click on Back without submitting
- Reopen the same form
Actual Behavior:
Previously entered data is still visible in the form
Expected Behavior:
Form should reset and no data should be visible if it was not submitted

- relates to
-
STOP-285 Contact Tracing Module
-
- Closed
-